Invest in DigitalHub and you'll recoup quickly with our superior efficiencies.
You can set you billing circle to Monthly or Annually.
You can enable or disable auto-renewal. When enabled, Digitalhub will charge for the new period of the current subscription 2 weeks before the expiration date.
You can always upgrade your membership. If your current membership is active, your membership balance will be used for upgrading.
Only pay the amount agreed upon with your freelancer.